Find your railway ticket for direction
Usman - Pridacha

Usman 2014484 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Usman → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Usman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

09:48

Pridacha

11:17

01:29

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

15:58

Pridacha

17:23

01:25

Dist. 67 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usman → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Usman Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usman and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 67 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 01:25 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 01:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usman and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 09:48. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 15:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usman and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усмань - Придача

Усмань 2014484 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Усмань → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Усмань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

09:48

Придача

11:17

01:29

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

15:58

Придача

17:23

01:25

Раст. 67 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усмань → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Усмань Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усмань Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 67 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 01:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 01:29 часов. Всего между Усмань и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 09:48 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 15:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усмань Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.