Find your railway ticket for direction
Usman - Nikiforovk

Usman 2014484 Nikiforovk 2014424

Train schedule Usman → Nikiforovk

Return trains Nikiforovk → Usman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

18:59

Nikiforovk

21:44

02:45

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikiforovk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usman → Nikiforovk

If you need to buy railway ticket Usman Nikiforovk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usman and Nikiforovk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 02:45 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 02:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Usman and Nikiforovk. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usman and Nikiforovk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усмань - Никифоровка

Усмань 2014484 Никифоровка 2014424

Расписание поездов Усмань → Никифоровка

Смотреть обратно Никифоровка → Усмань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

18:59

Никифоровка

21:44

02:45

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никифоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усмань → Никифоровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Усмань Никифоровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усмань Никифоровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 02:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 02:45 часов. Всего между Усмань и Никифоровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усмань Никифоровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.