Find your railway ticket for direction
Usman - Riazan 2

Usman 2014484 Riazan 2 2000080

Train schedule Usman → Riazan 2

Return trains Riazan 2 → Usman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

01:29

Riazan 2

07:00

05:31

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route
126С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

09:57

Riazan 2

16:20

06:23

Dist. 326 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Riazan 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usman → Riazan 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Usman Riazan 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usman and Riazan 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 326 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 05:31 hours. The slowest train is №126С and it arrives in 06:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usman and Riazan 2. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 01:29. And the latest one is №126С, it departures at 09:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usman and Riazan 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усмань - Рязань 2

Усмань 2014484 Рязань 2 2000080

Расписание поездов Усмань → Рязань 2

Смотреть обратно Рязань 2 → Усмань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

01:29

Рязань 2

07:00

05:31

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

09:57

Рязань 2

16:20

06:23

Раст. 326 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усмань → Рязань 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Усмань Рязань 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усмань Рязань 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 326 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 05:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126С - проходит за 06:23 часов. Всего между Усмань и Рязань 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 01:29 утра, а самый поздний - №126С в 09:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усмань Рязань 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.