Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Shipovo

Talovaia 2014480 Shipovo 2704954

Train schedule Talovaia → Shipovo

Return trains Shipovo → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

12:59

Shipovo

10:33

21:34

Dist. 859 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shipovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Shipovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Shipovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Shipovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 859 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 21:34 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 21:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Talovaia and Shipovo. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 12:59. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 12:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Shipovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Шипово

Таловая 2014480 Шипово 2704954

Расписание поездов Таловая → Шипово

Смотреть обратно Шипово → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

12:59

Шипово

10:33

21:34

Раст. 859 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шипово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Шипово

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Шипово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Шипово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 859 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 21:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 21:34 часов. Всего между Таловая и Шипово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 12:59 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 12:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Шипово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.