Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Kharkiv-Pas

Talovaia 2014480 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Talovaia → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

20:36

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

11:02

Dist. 467 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 467 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 11:02 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 11:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Talovaia and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Харьков-Пасс

Таловая 2014480 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Таловая → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

20:36

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

11:02

Раст. 467 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 467 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 11:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 11:02 часов. Всего между Таловая и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.