Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Talovaia 2014480 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Talovaia → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

20:36

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

16:12

19:36

Dist. 956 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 956 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 19:36 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 19:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Talovaia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Киев-Пассажирский

Таловая 2014480 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Таловая → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

20:36

Киев-Пассажирский

16:12

19:36

Раст. 956 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 956 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 19:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 19:36 часов. Всего между Таловая и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.