Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Kislovodsk

Talovaia 2014480 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Talovaia → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

06:18

Kislovodsk

05:47

23:29

Dist. 1214 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

06:18

Kislovodsk

05:47

23:29

Dist. 1217 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1217 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 23:29 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 23:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Talovaia and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 06:18. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 06:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Кисловодск

Таловая 2014480 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Таловая → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

06:18

Кисловодск

05:47

23:29

Раст. 1214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

06:18

Кисловодск

05:47

23:29

Раст. 1217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 23:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 23:29 часов. Всего между Таловая и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 06:18 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 06:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.