Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Kozulka

Talovaia 2014480 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Talovaia → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

11:27

Kozulka

09:37

10:10

Dist. 3935 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

11:27

Kozulka

09:37

10:10

Dist. 3935 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3935 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 10:10 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 10:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Talovaia and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 11:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Козулька

Таловая 2014480 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Таловая → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

11:27

Козулька

09:37

10:10

Раст. 3935 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

11:27

Козулька

09:37

10:10

Раст. 3935 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3935 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 10:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 10:10 часов. Всего между Таловая и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.