Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Drujinino

Talovaia 2014480 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Talovaia → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

15:03

Drujinino

02:07

35:04

Dist. 1817 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

17:29

Drujinino

04:12

34:43

Dist. 1828 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1828 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 34:43 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 35:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Talovaia and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 15:03. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 17:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Дружинино

Таловая 2014480 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Таловая → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

15:03

Дружинино

02:07

35:04

Раст. 1817 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

17:29

Дружинино

04:12

34:43

Раст. 1828 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1828 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 34:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 35:04 часов. Всего между Таловая и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 15:03 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 17:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.