Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Alekseevka

Talovaia 2014480 Alekseevka 2014460

Train schedule Talovaia → Alekseevka

Return trains Alekseevka → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

20:36

Alekseevka

00:23

03:47

Dist. 184 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Alekseevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Alekseevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Alekseevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 184 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 03:47 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 03:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Talovaia and Alekseevka. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Alekseevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Алексеевка

Таловая 2014480 Алексеевка 2014460

Расписание поездов Таловая → Алексеевка

Смотреть обратно Алексеевка → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

20:36

Алексеевка

00:23

03:47

Раст. 184 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Алексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Алексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Алексеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 184 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 03:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 03:47 часов. Всего между Таловая и Алексеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Алексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.