Find your railway ticket for direction
Talovaia - Chikshino

Talovaia 2014480 Chikshino 2010082

Train schedule Talovaia → Chikshino

Return trains Chikshino → Talovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Talovaia

19:22

Chikshino

20:38

49:16

Dist. 2492 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Talovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Talovaia → Chikshino

If you need to buy railway ticket Talovaia Chikshino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Talovaia and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2492 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 49:16 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 49:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Talovaia and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 19:22. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 19:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Talovaia and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таловая - Чикшино

Таловая 2014480 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Таловая → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Таловая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таловая

19:22

Чикшино

20:38

49:16

Раст. 2492 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таловая → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Таловая Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таловая Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2492 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 49:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 49:16 часов. Всего между Таловая и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 19:22 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 19:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таловая Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.