Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurbatovo - Chertkovo

Kurbatovo 2014472 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Kurbatovo → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Kurbatovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurbatovo

07:37

Chertkovo

16:17

08:40

Dist. 378 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurbatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurbatovo → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurbatovo Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurbatovo and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 378 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 08:40 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 08:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurbatovo and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 07:37. And the latest one is №083С, it departures at 07:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurbatovo and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курбатово - Чертково

Курбатово 2014472 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Курбатово → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Курбатово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курбатово

07:37

Чертково

16:17

08:40

Раст. 378 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курбатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курбатово → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Курбатово Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курбатово Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 378 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 08:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 08:40 часов. Всего между Курбатово и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 07:37 утра, а самый поздний - №083С в 07:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курбатово Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.