Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurbatovo - Kastorn K

Kurbatovo 2014472 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Kurbatovo → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Kurbatovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurbatovo

16:20

Kastorn K

18:05

01:45

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurbatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurbatovo → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurbatovo Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurbatovo and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 01:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurbatovo and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 16:20. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 16:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurbatovo and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курбатово - Касторная-Курская

Курбатово 2014472 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Курбатово → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Курбатово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курбатово

16:20

Касторная-Курская

18:05

01:45

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курбатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курбатово → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курбатово Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курбатово Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 01:45 часов. Всего между Курбатово и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 16:20 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 16:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курбатово Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.