Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurbatovo - Voronej 1

Kurbatovo 2014472 Voronej 1 2014001

Train schedule Kurbatovo → Voronej 1

Return trains Voronej 1 → Kurbatovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurbatovo

07:37

Voronej 1

09:17

01:40

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurbatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronej 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurbatovo → Voronej 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurbatovo Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurbatovo and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 01:40 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 01:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurbatovo and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 07:37. And the latest one is №083С, it departures at 07:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurbatovo and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курбатово - Воронеж 1

Курбатово 2014472 Воронеж 1 2014001

Расписание поездов Курбатово → Воронеж 1

Смотреть обратно Воронеж 1 → Курбатово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курбатово

07:37

Воронеж 1

09:17

01:40

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курбатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курбатово → Воронеж 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Курбатово Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курбатово Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 01:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 01:40 часов. Всего между Курбатово и Воронеж 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 07:37 утра, а самый поздний - №083С в 07:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курбатово Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.