Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurbatovo - Orel

Kurbatovo 2014472 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Kurbatovo → Orel

Return trains Orel → Kurbatovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurbatovo

16:20

Orel

23:38

07:18

Dist. 355 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurbatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurbatovo → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurbatovo Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurbatovo and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 355 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 07:18 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 07:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurbatovo and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 16:20. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 16:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurbatovo and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курбатово - Орел

Курбатово 2014472 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Курбатово → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Курбатово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курбатово

16:20

Орел

23:38

07:18

Раст. 355 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курбатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курбатово → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Курбатово Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курбатово Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 355 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 07:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 07:18 часов. Всего между Курбатово и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 16:20 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 16:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курбатово Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.