Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternovka - Jerdevka

Ternovka 2014461 Jerdevka 2014440

Train schedule Ternovka → Jerdevka

Return trains Jerdevka → Ternovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternovka

14:42

Jerdevka

15:01

00:19

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jerdevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternovka → Jerdevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternovka Jerdevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternovka and Jerdevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternovka and Jerdevka. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternovka and Jerdevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терновка - Жердевка

Терновка 2014461 Жердевка 2014440

Расписание поездов Терновка → Жердевка

Смотреть обратно Жердевка → Терновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терновка

14:42

Жердевка

15:01

00:19

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жердевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терновка → Жердевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Терновка Жердевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терновка Жердевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Терновка и Жердевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терновка Жердевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.