Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka - Shipovo

Alekseevka 2014460 Shipovo 2704954

Train schedule Alekseevka → Shipovo

Return trains Shipovo → Alekseevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

09:49

Shipovo

10:33

24:44

Dist. 1043 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shipovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alekseevka → Shipovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Shipovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Shipovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1043 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 24:44 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 24:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Shipovo. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 09:49. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 09:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Shipovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка - Шипово

Алексеевка 2014460 Шипово 2704954

Расписание поездов Алексеевка → Шипово

Смотреть обратно Шипово → Алексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

09:49

Шипово

10:33

24:44

Раст. 1043 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шипово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алексеевка → Шипово

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Шипово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка Шипово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1043 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 24:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 24:44 часов. Всего между Алексеевка и Шипово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 09:49 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 09:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Шипово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.