Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka - Kharkiv-Pas

Alekseevka 2014460 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Alekseevka → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Alekseevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

01:00

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

07:37

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

00:28

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

07:10

Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alekseevka → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 283 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 07:10 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 07:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка - Харьков-Пасс

Алексеевка 2014460 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Алексеевка → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Алексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

01:00

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

07:37

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

00:28

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

07:10

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алексеевка → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 283 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 07:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 07:37 часов. Всего между Алексеевка и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.