Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka - Stoderevsk

Alekseevka 2014460 Stoderevsk 2064097

Train schedule Alekseevka → Stoderevsk

Return trains Stoderevsk → Alekseevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

04:27

Stoderevsk

06:09

25:42

Dist. 1301 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stoderevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alekseevka → Stoderevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Stoderevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Stoderevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1301 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 25:42 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 25:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Stoderevsk. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 04:27. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 04:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Stoderevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка - Стодеревская

Алексеевка 2014460 Стодеревская 2064097

Расписание поездов Алексеевка → Стодеревская

Смотреть обратно Стодеревская → Алексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

04:27

Стодеревская

06:09

25:42

Раст. 1301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стодеревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алексеевка → Стодеревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Стодеревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка Стодеревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 25:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 25:42 часов. Всего между Алексеевка и Стодеревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 04:27 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 04:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Стодеревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.