Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka - Kartaly 1

Alekseevka 2014460 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Alekseevka → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Alekseevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

09:49

Kartaly 1

04:02

42:13

Dist. 2066 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alekseevka → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2066 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 42:13 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 42:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 09:49. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 09:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка - Карталы 1

Алексеевка 2014460 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Алексеевка → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Алексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

09:49

Карталы 1

04:02

42:13

Раст. 2066 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алексеевка → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2066 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 42:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 42:13 часов. Всего между Алексеевка и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 09:49 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 09:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.