Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka - Orenburg

Alekseevka 2014460 Orenburg 2040210

Train schedule Alekseevka → Orenburg

Return trains Orenburg → Alekseevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

09:49

Orenburg

17:32

31:43

Dist. 1466 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alekseevka → Orenburg

If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Orenburg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Orenburg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1466 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 31:43 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 31:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Orenburg. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 09:49. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 09:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Orenburg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка - Оренбург

Алексеевка 2014460 Оренбург 2040210

Расписание поездов Алексеевка → Оренбург

Смотреть обратно Оренбург → Алексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

09:49

Оренбург

17:32

31:43

Раст. 1466 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алексеевка → Оренбург

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Оренбург онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка Оренбург, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1466 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 31:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 31:43 часов. Всего между Алексеевка и Оренбург курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 09:49 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 09:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Оренбург открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.