PROIZD™ – train Alekseevka - Rossosh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka – Rossosh

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Alekseevka -- Rossosh

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
07:13
52h 34min
Kharkiv-Pas Baku Pass
11:50
5h 0min
13:40
552Ь
Passenger
Regular
Belgorod Rossosh

Train route information Alekseevka - Rossosh


If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2272 km, and the fastest train №552Ь arrives in 5:00 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 52:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 23:36:00. And the latest one is №552Ь, it departures at 08:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Алексеевка → Россошь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка – Россошь

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику Троицы

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:36
52ч 34мин
04:10
Харьков-Пасс Баку-Пасс
08:40
5ч 0мин
13:40
552Ь
Пассажирский
Обычный
Белгород Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка и Россошь , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №552Ь преодолевает его за 5:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О проходит за 52:34 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Алексеевка и Россошь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 23:36:00. Самый поздний - №552Ь в 08:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.