Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka - Ostrogojsk

Alekseevka 2014460 Ostrogojsk 2014515

Train schedule Alekseevka → Ostrogojsk

Return trains Ostrogojsk → Alekseevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

04:27

Ostrogojsk

05:04

00:37

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

09:49

Ostrogojsk

10:23

00:34

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alekseevka → Ostrogojsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Ostrogojsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Ostrogojsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 44 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Ostrogojsk. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 04:27. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 09:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Ostrogojsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка - Острогожск

Алексеевка 2014460 Острогожск 2014515

Расписание поездов Алексеевка → Острогожск

Смотреть обратно Острогожск → Алексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

04:27

Острогожск

05:04

00:37

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

09:49

Острогожск

10:23

00:34

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алексеевка → Острогожск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Острогожск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка Острогожск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 44 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Алексеевка и Острогожск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 04:27 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 09:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Острогожск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.