Find your railway ticket for direction
Alekseevka - Valuiki

Alekseevka 2014460 Valuiki 2014360

Train schedule Alekseevka → Valuiki

Return trains Valuiki → Alekseevka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

01:00

Valuiki

02:35

01:35

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alekseevka

00:28

Valuiki

01:54

01:26

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alekseevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alekseevka → Valuiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Alekseevka Valuiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alekseevka and Valuiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 01:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alekseevka and Valuiki. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alekseevka and Valuiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алексеевка - Валуйки

Алексеевка 2014460 Валуйки 2014360

Расписание поездов Алексеевка → Валуйки

Смотреть обратно Валуйки → Алексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

01:00

Валуйки

02:35

01:35

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алексеевка

00:28

Валуйки

01:54

01:26

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алексеевка → Валуйки

Чтобы купить жд билет Алексеевка Валуйки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алексеевка Валуйки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 01:35 часов. Всего между Алексеевка и Валуйки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алексеевка Валуйки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.