Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisogleb - Uzlovaia 1

Borisogleb 2014450 Uzlovaia 1 2000230

Train schedule Borisogleb → Uzlovaia 1

Return trains Uzlovaia 1 → Borisogleb

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisogleb

13:39

Uzlovaia 1

23:34

09:55

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisogleb

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisogleb → Uzlovaia 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisogleb Uzlovaia 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisogleb and Uzlovaia 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 524 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 09:55 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 09:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisogleb and Uzlovaia 1. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 13:39. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 13:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisogleb and Uzlovaia 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисоглебск - Узловая 1

Борисоглебск 2014450 Узловая 1 2000230

Расписание поездов Борисоглебск → Узловая 1

Смотреть обратно Узловая 1 → Борисоглебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисоглебск

13:39

Узловая 1

23:34

09:55

Раст. 524 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисоглебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисоглебск → Узловая 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисоглебск Узловая 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисоглебск Узловая 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 09:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 09:55 часов. Всего между Борисоглебск и Узловая 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 13:39 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 13:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисоглебск Узловая 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.