Find your railway ticket for direction
Nikiforovk - Osipovichi 1

Nikiforovk 2014424 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Nikiforovk → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Nikiforovk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nikiforovk

04:02

Osipovichi 1

03:08

23:06

Dist. 997 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nikiforovk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nikiforovk → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Nikiforovk Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nikiforovk and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 997 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 23:06 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 23:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nikiforovk and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 04:02. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 04:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nikiforovk and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Никифоровка - Осиповичи 1

Никифоровка 2014424 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Никифоровка → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Никифоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Никифоровка

04:02

Осиповичи 1

03:08

23:06

Раст. 997 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Никифоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Никифоровка → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Никифоровка Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Никифоровка Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 997 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 23:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 23:06 часов. Всего между Никифоровка и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 04:02 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 04:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Никифоровка Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.