Find your railway ticket for direction
Nikiforovk - Jabinka

Nikiforovk 2014424 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Nikiforovk → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Nikiforovk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1423 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nikiforovk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nikiforovk → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Nikiforovk Jabinka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nikiforovk and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1423 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 28:46 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 28:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nikiforovk and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 04:02. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 04:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nikiforovk and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Никифоровка - Жабинка

Никифоровка 2014424 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Никифоровка → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Никифоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Никифоровка

04:02

Жабинка

08:48

28:46

Раст. 1423 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Никифоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Никифоровка → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Никифоровка Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Никифоровка Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1423 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 28:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 28:46 часов. Всего между Никифоровка и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 04:02 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 04:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Никифоровка Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.