Find your railway ticket for direction
Nikiforovk - Lipeck

Nikiforovk 2014424 Lipeck 2014130

Train schedule Nikiforovk → Lipeck

Return trains Lipeck → Nikiforovk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nikiforovk

04:02

Lipeck

07:57

03:55

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nikiforovk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nikiforovk → Lipeck

If you need to buy railway ticket Nikiforovk Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nikiforovk and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 124 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 03:55 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 03:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nikiforovk and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 04:02. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 04:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nikiforovk and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Никифоровка - Липецк

Никифоровка 2014424 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Никифоровка → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Никифоровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Никифоровка

04:02

Липецк

07:57

03:55

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Никифоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Никифоровка → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Никифоровка Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Никифоровка Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 03:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 03:55 часов. Всего между Никифоровка и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 04:02 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 04:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Никифоровка Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.