Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Uralskii - Ivacevichi

Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Michurinsk Uralskii → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Michurinsk Uralskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Uralskii

05:39

Ivacevichi

07:33

25:54

Dist. 1289 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Uralskii → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Uralskii Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Uralskii and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1289 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 25:54 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 25:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Uralskii and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 05:39. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 05:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Uralskii and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Уральский - Ивацевичи

Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Мичуринск-Уральский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Уральский

05:39

Ивацевичи

07:33

25:54

Раст. 1289 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Уральский → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Уральский Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1289 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 25:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 25:54 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Уральский и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 05:39 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 05:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Уральский Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.