Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Uralskii - Hadyjensk

Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Michurinsk Uralskii → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Michurinsk Uralskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Uralskii

03:36

Hadyjensk

07:16

27:40

Dist. 1291 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Uralskii → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Uralskii Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Uralskii and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1291 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 27:40 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 27:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Uralskii and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 03:36. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 03:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Uralskii and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Уральский - Хадыженская

Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Мичуринск-Уральский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Уральский

03:36

Хадыженская

07:16

27:40

Раст. 1291 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Уральский → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Уральский Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1291 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 27:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 27:40 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Уральский и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 03:36 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 03:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Уральский Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.