Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Uralskii - Izobilnaia

Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420 Izobilnaia 2064275

Train schedule Michurinsk Uralskii → Izobilnaia

Return trains Izobilnaia → Michurinsk Uralskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Uralskii

05:20

Izobilnaia

04:54

23:34

Dist. 1164 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Izobilnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Uralskii → Izobilnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Uralskii Izobilnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Uralskii and Izobilnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1164 km, and the fastest train №077Ч arrives in 23:34 hours. The slowest train is №077Ч and it arrives in 23:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Uralskii and Izobilnaia. So far the most earliest train is №077Ч and it departures at 05:20. And the latest one is №077Ч, it departures at 05:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Uralskii and Izobilnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Уральский - Изобильная

Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420 Изобильная 2064275

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский → Изобильная

Смотреть обратно Изобильная → Мичуринск-Уральский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Уральский

05:20

Изобильная

04:54

23:34

Раст. 1164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Изобильная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Уральский → Изобильная

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Уральский Изобильная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский Изобильная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1164 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Ч преодолевает его за 23:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Ч - проходит за 23:34 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Уральский и Изобильная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Ч отправляется в 05:20 утра, а самый поздний - №077Ч в 05:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Уральский Изобильная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.