Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Uralskii - Vladikavkaz

Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420 Vladikavkaz 2064070

Train schedule Michurinsk Uralskii → Vladikavkaz

Return trains Vladikavkaz → Michurinsk Uralskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Uralskii





Dist. 1519 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vladikavkaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Uralskii → Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Uralskii Vladikavkaz online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Uralskii and Vladikavkaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1519 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 30:00 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 30:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Uralskii and Vladikavkaz. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 04:20. And the latest one is №034С, it departures at 04:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Uralskii and Vladikavkaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Уральский - Владикавказ

Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420 Владикавказ 2064070

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский → Владикавказ

Смотреть обратно Владикавказ → Мичуринск-Уральский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Уральский

04:20

Владикавказ

09:20

29:00

Раст. 1519 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владикавказ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Уральский → Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Уральский Владикавказ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский Владикавказ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1519 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 29:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 29:00 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Уральский и Владикавказ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 04:20 утра, а самый поздний - №034С в 04:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Уральский Владикавказ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.