Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Uralskii - Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420 Nijniy Novgorod-Sort 2060002

Train schedule Michurinsk Uralskii → Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Sort → Michurinsk Uralskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Uralskii

18:24

Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

07:05

12:41

Dist. 858 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Uralskii → Nijniy Novgorod-Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Uralskii Nijniy Novgorod-Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Uralskii and Nijniy Novgorod-Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 858 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 12:41 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 12:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Uralskii and Nijniy Novgorod-Sort. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 18:24. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 18:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Uralskii and Nijniy Novgorod-Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Уральский - Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420 Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный 2060002

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский → Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный → Мичуринск-Уральский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Уральский

18:24

Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

07:05

12:41

Раст. 858 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Уральский → Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Уральский Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 858 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 12:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 12:41 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Уральский и Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 18:24 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 18:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Уральский Нижний Новгород-Сортировочный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.