Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Uralskii - Lujki Orl

Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420 Lujki Orl 2001409

Train schedule Michurinsk Uralskii → Lujki Orl

Return trains Lujki Orl → Michurinsk Uralskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Uralskii

05:39

Lujki Orl

13:58

08:19

Dist. 371 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lujki Orl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Uralskii → Lujki Orl

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Uralskii Lujki Orl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Uralskii and Lujki Orl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 371 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 08:19 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 08:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Uralskii and Lujki Orl. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 05:39. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 05:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Uralskii and Lujki Orl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Уральский - Лужки Орловские

Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420 Лужки Орловские 2001409

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский → Лужки Орловские

Смотреть обратно Лужки Орловские → Мичуринск-Уральский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Уральский

05:39

Лужки Орловские

13:58

08:19

Раст. 371 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лужки Орловские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Уральский → Лужки Орловские

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Уральский Лужки Орловские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Уральский Лужки Орловские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 371 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 08:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 08:19 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Уральский и Лужки Орловские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 05:39 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 05:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Уральский Лужки Орловские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.