Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii - Chertkovo

Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Michurinsk Voronejskii → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Nalchik
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Voronejskii

04:12

Chertkovo

14:30

10:18

Dist. 489 km
Show route
Hide route
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Voronejskii

21:40

Chertkovo

07:30

09:50

Dist. 505 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Voronejskii → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 505 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 09:50 hours. The slowest train is №062Ч and it arrives in 10:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №062Ч and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон - Чертково

Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Мичуринск-Ворон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Нальчик
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Ворон

04:12

Чертково

14:30

10:18

Раст. 489 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Ворон

21:40

Чертково

07:30

09:50

Раст. 505 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Ворон → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Ворон Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 505 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 09:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ч - проходит за 10:18 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Ворон и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ч отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Ворон Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.