PROIZD™ – train Michurinsk Voronejskii - Tonnelnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii – Tonnelnaia

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:18
25h 23min
12:55
030С
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Tonnelnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Tonnelnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1657 km, and the fastest train №030С arrives in 22:37 hours. The slowest train is №030С and it arrives in 22:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Tonnelnaia. So far the most earliest train is №030С and it departures at 14:18:00. And the latest one is №030С, it departures at 14:18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Tonnelnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Мичуринск-Ворон → Тоннельная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон – Тоннельная

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:18
25ч 23мин
12:55
030С
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Мичуринск Ворон Тоннельная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск Ворон и Тоннельная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1657 км, и самый быстрый поезд №030С преодолевает его за 22:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №030С проходит за 22:37 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Мичуринск Ворон и Тоннельная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №030С отправляется в 14:18:00. Самый поздний - №030С в 14:18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск Ворон Тоннельная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.