Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii - Zverevo

Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Michurinsk Voronejskii → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Nalchik
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Voronejskii

04:12

Zverevo

17:32

13:20

Dist. 674 km
Show route
Hide route
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Voronejskii

21:40

Zverevo

11:39

13:59

Dist. 690 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Voronejskii → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 690 km, and the fastest train №062Ч arrives in 13:20 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 13:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №062Ч and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон - Зверево

Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Мичуринск-Ворон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Нальчик
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Ворон

04:12

Зверево

17:32

13:20

Раст. 674 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Ворон

21:40

Зверево

11:39

13:59

Раст. 690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Ворон → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Ворон Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 690 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ч преодолевает его за 13:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 13:59 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Ворон и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ч отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Ворон Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.