PROIZD™ – train Michurinsk Voronejskii - Mineralnye Vody: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii – Mineralnye Vody

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Michurinsk Voronejskii -- Mineralnye Vody

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
13:07
24h 6min
06:27
004М
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Kislovodsk

Train route information Michurinsk Voronejskii - Mineralnye Vody


If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Mineralnye Vody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Mineralnye Vody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1800 km, and the fastest train №004М arrives in 24:06 hours. The slowest train is №004М and it arrives in 24:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Mineralnye Vody. So far the most earliest train is №004М and it departures at 08:22:00. And the latest one is №004М, it departures at 08:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Mineralnye Vody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Мичуринск-Ворон → Минеральные Воды PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон – Минеральные Воды

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
08:22
24ч 6мин
08:28
004М
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Мичуринск Ворон Минеральные Воды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск Ворон и Минеральные Воды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1800 км, и самый быстрый поезд №004М преодолевает его за 24:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №004М проходит за 24:06 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Мичуринск Ворон и Минеральные Воды. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №004М отправляется в 08:22:00. Самый поздний - №004М в 08:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск Ворон Минеральные Воды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.