PROIZD™ – train Michurinsk Voronejskii - Poltavskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii – Poltavskaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
10:42
24h 57min
09:45
012М
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1648 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 23:03 hours. The slowest train is №012М and it arrives in 23:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №012М and it departures at 10:42:00. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 10:42:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Мичуринск-Ворон → Полтавская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон – Полтавская

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:42
24ч 57мин
09:45
012М
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Мичуринск Ворон Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск Ворон и Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1648 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 23:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №012М проходит за 23:03 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Мичуринск Ворон и Полтавская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №012М отправляется в 10:42:00. Самый поздний - №012М в 10:42:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск Ворон Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.