Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii - Chervl Uzl

Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418 Chervl Uzl 2064106

Train schedule Michurinsk Voronejskii → Chervl Uzl

Return trains Chervl Uzl → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Voronejskii

21:40

Chervl Uzl

06:18

32:38

Dist. 1591 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chervl Uzl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Voronejskii → Chervl Uzl

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Chervl Uzl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Chervl Uzl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1591 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 32:38 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 32:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Chervl Uzl. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Chervl Uzl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон - Червленная-Узловая

Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418 Червленная-Узловая 2064106

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон → Червленная-Узловая

Смотреть обратно Червленная-Узловая → Мичуринск-Ворон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Ворон

21:40

Червленная-Узловая

06:18

32:38

Раст. 1591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Червленная-Узловая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Ворон → Червленная-Узловая

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Ворон Червленная-Узловая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон Червленная-Узловая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1591 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 32:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 32:38 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Ворон и Червленная-Узловая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Ворон Червленная-Узловая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.