Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii - Alpatovo

Michurinsk Voronejskii 2014418 Alpatovo 2064099

Train schedule Michurinsk Voronejskii → Alpatovo

Return trains Alpatovo → Michurinsk Voronejskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Michurinsk Voronejskii

21:40

Alpatovo

04:19

30:39

Dist. 1525 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Michurinsk Voronejskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alpatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Michurinsk Voronejskii → Alpatovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Alpatovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Alpatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1525 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 30:39 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 30:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Alpatovo. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Alpatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон - Алпатово

Мичуринск-Ворон 2014418 Алпатово 2064099

Расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон → Алпатово

Смотреть обратно Алпатово → Мичуринск-Ворон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мичуринск-Ворон

21:40

Алпатово

04:19

30:39

Раст. 1525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мичуринск-Ворон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алпатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мичуринск-Ворон → Алпатово

Чтобы купить жд билет Мичуринск-Ворон Алпатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск-Ворон Алпатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 30:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 30:39 часов. Всего между Мичуринск-Ворон и Алпатово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск-Ворон Алпатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.