PROIZD™ – train Michurinsk Voronejskii - Hosta: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Michurinsk Voronejskii – Hosta

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:25
37h 30min
09:55
035А
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Adler
10:52
23h 58min
10:50
104В
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Michurinsk Voronejskii Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2444 km, and the fastest train №104В arrives in 23:58 hours. The slowest train is №035А and it arrives in 37:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №035А and it departures at 20:25:00. And the latest one is №104В, it departures at 10:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Michurinsk Voronejskii and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Мичуринск-Ворон → Хоста PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мичуринск-Ворон – Хоста

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:25
58ч 30мин
09:55
035А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Адлер
10:52
24ч 2мин
10:50
104В
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Мичуринск Ворон Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мичуринск Ворон и Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2444 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104В преодолевает его за 23:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №035А проходит за 37:30 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Мичуринск Ворон и Хоста. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №035А отправляется в 20:25:00. Самый поздний - №104В в 10:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мичуринск Ворон Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.