Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogoiavlens - Peredovaia

Bogoiavlens 2014414 Peredovaia 2064232

Train schedule Bogoiavlens → Peredovaia

Return trains Peredovaia → Bogoiavlens

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Paveleckaia
Stavropol
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogoiavlens

04:06

Peredovaia

04:31

24:25

Dist. 1188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogoiavlens

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Peredovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogoiavlens → Peredovaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogoiavlens Peredovaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogoiavlens and Peredovaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1188 km, and the fastest train №077Ч arrives in 24:25 hours. The slowest train is №077Ч and it arrives in 24:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogoiavlens and Peredovaia. So far the most earliest train is №077Ч and it departures at 04:06. And the latest one is №077Ч, it departures at 04:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogoiavlens and Peredovaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богоявленск - Передовая

Богоявленск 2014414 Передовая 2064232

Расписание поездов Богоявленск → Передовая

Смотреть обратно Передовая → Богоявленск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Павелецкая
Ставрополь
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богоявленск

04:06

Передовая

04:31

24:25

Раст. 1188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богоявленск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Передовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богоявленск → Передовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Богоявленск Передовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богоявленск Передовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Ч преодолевает его за 24:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Ч - проходит за 24:25 часов. Всего между Богоявленск и Передовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Ч отправляется в 04:06 утра, а самый поздний - №077Ч в 04:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богоявленск Передовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.