PROIZD™ – train Bogoiavlens - Lazarevsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogoiavlens – Lazarevsk

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Bogoiavlens -- Lazarevsk

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
08:42
37h 30min
07:42
035А
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Adler
06:23
38h 32min
07:22
087Г
Passenger
Regular
Nijniy Novgorod-moskovsk Adler

Train route information Bogoiavlens - Lazarevsk


If you need to buy railway ticket Bogoiavlens Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogoiavlens and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2444 km, and the fastest train №035А arrives in 37:30 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 38:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogoiavlens and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №035А and it departures at 20:25:00. And the latest one is №087Г, it departures at 19:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogoiavlens and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Богоявленск → Лазаревская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богоявленск – Лазаревская

Открыта продажа билетов на 3 месяца вперед

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:25
37ч 30мин
09:55
035А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Адлер
19:16
38ч 32мин
09:48
087Г
Пассажирский
Обычный
Нижний Новгород-московский Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Богоявленск Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богоявленск и Лазаревская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2444 км, и самый быстрый поезд №035А преодолевает его за 37:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г проходит за 38:32 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Богоявленск и Лазаревская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №035А отправляется в 20:25:00. Самый поздний - №087Г в 19:16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богоявленск Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.