PROIZD™ – train Bogoiavlens - Kovrov 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogoiavlens Kovrov 1

Look up reverse direction
Kovrov 1 Bogoiavlens
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

088С Adler — Nijniy-Novgorod-moskovsk

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

15:52

09:37

travel time

07:18

Adler
Nijniy-Novgorod-moskovsk

Route map for train 088С

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogoiavlens Kovrov 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogoiavlens and Kovrov 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 642 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 9:37 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 9:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogoiavlens and Kovrov 1. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 19:15:00. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 19:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogoiavlens and Kovrov 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богоявленск - Ковров 1

Богоявленск 2014414 Ковров 1 2060350

Расписание поездов Богоявленск → Ковров 1

Смотреть обратно Ковров 1 → Богоявленск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богоявленск

19:15

Ковров 1

04:52

09:37

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богоявленск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковров 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богоявленск → Ковров 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Богоявленск Ковров 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богоявленск Ковров 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 09:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 09:37 часов. Всего между Богоявленск и Ковров 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 19:15 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 19:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богоявленск Ковров 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.