PROIZD™ – train Bogoiavlens - Vladimir Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogoiavlens Vladimir Pass

Look up reverse direction
Vladimir Pass Bogoiavlens
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

088С Adler — Nijniy-Novgorod-moskovsk

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

15:52

08:28

travel time

07:18

Adler
Nijniy-Novgorod-moskovsk

Route map for train 088С

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogoiavlens Vladimir Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogoiavlens and Vladimir Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 578 km, and the fastest train №088С arrives in 8:28 hours. The slowest train is №088С and it arrives in 8:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogoiavlens and Vladimir Pass. So far the most earliest train is №088С and it departures at 19:15:00. And the latest one is №088С, it departures at 19:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogoiavlens and Vladimir Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богоявленск - Владимир Пасс

Богоявленск 2014414 Владимир Пасс 2060340

Расписание поездов Богоявленск → Владимир Пасс

Смотреть обратно Владимир Пасс → Богоявленск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богоявленск

19:15

Владимир Пасс

03:44

08:29

Раст. 574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богоявленск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Владимир Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богоявленск → Владимир Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Богоявленск Владимир Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богоявленск Владимир Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 574 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088С преодолевает его за 08:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088С - проходит за 08:29 часов. Всего между Богоявленск и Владимир Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088С отправляется в 19:15 утра, а самый поздний - №088С в 19:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богоявленск Владимир Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.