Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogoiavlens - Usman

Bogoiavlens 2014414 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Bogoiavlens → Usman

Return trains Usman → Bogoiavlens

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogoiavlens

05:59

Usman

09:46

03:47

Dist. 158 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogoiavlens

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogoiavlens → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogoiavlens Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogoiavlens and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 158 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 03:47 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 03:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogoiavlens and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 05:59. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 05:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogoiavlens and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богоявленск - Усмань

Богоявленск 2014414 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Богоявленск → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Богоявленск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богоявленск

05:59

Усмань

09:46

03:47

Раст. 158 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богоявленск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богоявленск → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Богоявленск Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богоявленск Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 158 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 03:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 03:47 часов. Всего между Богоявленск и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 05:59 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 05:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богоявленск Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.