Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogoiavlens - Moskva Paveleckaia

Bogoiavlens 2014414 Moskva Paveleckaia 2000005

Train schedule Bogoiavlens → Moskva Paveleckaia

Return trains Moskva Paveleckaia → Bogoiavlens

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogoiavlens

20:52

Moskva Paveleckaia

05:00

08:08

Dist. 361 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogoiavlens

20:52

Moskva Paveleckaia

05:00

08:08

Dist. 361 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogoiavlens

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Paveleckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogoiavlens → Moskva Paveleckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogoiavlens Moskva Paveleckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogoiavlens and Moskva Paveleckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 361 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogoiavlens and Moskva Paveleckaia. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 20:52. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 20:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogoiavlens and Moskva Paveleckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Богоявленск → Москва Павелецкая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богоявленск – Москва Павелецкая

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:35
8ч 6мин
05:00
Новороссийск Москва Павелецкая
21:16
8ч 6мин
05:00
Ставрополь Москва Павелецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Богоявленск Москва Павелецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богоявленск Москва Павелецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 361 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 8:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 8:06 часов. Всего между 361 и 378С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Москва Павелецкая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 20:54:00 утра, а самый поздний - №077С в 20:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богоявленск Москва Павелецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.