PROIZD™ – train Al Nevskaia - Kamenskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Al Nevskaia Kamenskaia

Look up reverse direction
Kamenskaia Al Nevskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

126Э Moskva-Kazanskaia — Novorossijsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

00:25

35h 50m

06:25

,
,
Moskva-Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk

Route map for train 126Э

If you need to buy railway ticket Al Nevskaia Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Al Nevskaia and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 711 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 11:50 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 11:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Al Nevskaia and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 06:30:00. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 06:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Al Nevskaia and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Александро-Невская → Каменская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александро-Невская – Каменская

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
35ч 50мин
06:25
Москва Казанская Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Александро-Невская Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александро-Невская Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 711 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 11:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 11:50 часов. Всего между 711 и 126Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Каменская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 06:30:00 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 06:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александро-Невская Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.