Find your railway ticket for direction
Al Nevskaia - Tonnelnaia

Al Nevskaia 2014412 Tonnelnaia 2064195

Train schedule Al Nevskaia → Tonnelnaia

Return trains Tonnelnaia → Al Nevskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Al Nevskaia

05:37

Tonnelnaia

05:36

23:59

Dist. 1248 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Al Nevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tonnelnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Al Nevskaia → Tonnelnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Al Nevskaia Tonnelnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Al Nevskaia and Tonnelnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1248 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 23:59 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 23:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Al Nevskaia and Tonnelnaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 05:37. And the latest one is №126Э, it departures at 05:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Al Nevskaia and Tonnelnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александро-Невская - Тоннельная

Александро-Невская 2014412 Тоннельная 2064195

Расписание поездов Александро-Невская → Тоннельная

Смотреть обратно Тоннельная → Александро-Невская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Александро-Невская

05:37

Тоннельная

05:36

23:59

Раст. 1248 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александро-Невская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тоннельная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александро-Невская → Тоннельная

Чтобы купить жд билет Александро-Невская Тоннельная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александро-Невская Тоннельная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1248 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 23:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 23:59 часов. Всего между Александро-Невская и Тоннельная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 05:37 утра, а самый поздний - №126Э в 05:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александро-Невская Тоннельная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.